Flightpath

Buttes

Something I’ve been doing a long time. I grew up by Moffett Field and now work under the usual landing route for SFO. Having airplanes overhead is just part of what I’m used to seeing. When I’m out with a camera, I often find myself waiting for a plane to complete the composition.

TO 92
plane2
DSC_0006
days end
Stephen’s Meat Products
ghost plane
wall-1
DSC_0046
airplane
DSC_0047
four trees

Of course, sometimes I just have to take pictures of the planes by themselves.

landing gear
plane

What do you think?

