I should have done this years ago

I don’t watch network TV (I much prefer watching on DVD) so the only reason I ever really considered cable before was for sports. Due to my DSL crapping out and having to tell AT&T to take a hike, I ended up getting cable internet about a year ago. In the year that I’ve had access to cable TV, I’ve watched the following:

  • 2010 World Cup won by Spain
  • 2010 World Series won by the Giants
  • 2011 Champions League Final won by Barcelona

No one told me that if I watch sports on cable, that MY teams would be the ones winning. I should have done this years ago…

2 responses to “I should have done this years ago

  1. Pingback: Gloryhunting | n j w v

  2. Pingback: Winning | n j w v

What do you think?

