SJC

SJC-2

Photography is not something I ever feel like doing while traveling.* Which means that it’s difficult to take photos of airport interiors unless I’m experiencing a lengthy layover or delay.** That said, airports are often very interesting places architecturally*** and so, when I got the opportunity to visit the new terminal at San José,**** I took it.

*“Traveling” in this case referring to the actual point A to point B component of a trip where navigating airports, transportation, luggage etc. takes precedence over pulling out a camera.

**Neither of which I enjoy encountering.

***I would definitely use my camera if I were to take a Jet Blue flight to JFK.

****This was also an opportunity to take my son to see airplanes. He loves them and was quite happy just watching and staring out the window.

SJC-3
dots
SJC-1

What do you think?

