Corporate Tool Redux

Another year another company photo contest. This year the prize is doubled. But the terms are still the same. I’m still tempted to enter with the same wise-ass entry as last year. Or maybe I should opt for one of these instead.

efi multi
Black and white abstract double exposure of the company building.
office-2
Black and white photo of the outside of my office.

My friends are starting to encourage me to enter. We’ll see if the peer pressure and extra financial incentive wins out. I’m doubtful. I’m pretty stubborn.

What do you think?

