[internet photographer]

I had to stop after the Winogrand and Geddes ones. Not sure I can top them. Not sure it’s even worth trying to do so.

Okay, one more.

10 responses to “[internet photographer]

  1. Pingback: Human Zoo | n j w v

  2. Pingback: All I ever learned about photography I learned from ______ | n j w v

  3. I’m totally angry that I missed this on Twitter when it happened.

  4. Pingback: Winogrand | n j w v

  5. Pingback: Male gaze | n j w v

  6. Pingback: #FlakPhotoOnlineExhibitionTitleGenerator | n j w v

  7. Pingback: Pointing and Laughing | n j w v

  8. Pingback: Welcome new followers | n j w v

  9. Pingback: Women are beautiful | n j w v

What do you think?

