HS Graduation

PGrad2

I’m always glad that I have film loaded for important family events. I usually try to have medium format* but it’s nice to have anything loaded. I’m not sure exactly why this is but I suspect that the extra time I have to spend (both shooting and processing) means I end up putting more effort into the film photos.

*One of these days I’ll put together a post of “for special occasions, shoot medium format” photos.

In any case. My brother in law graduated from high school last June and I’ve finally processed the photos. Not all are film, but it should be obvious which ones are.

PGrad3
DSC_0027
PGrad6
DSC_0036
PGrad9
PGrad1
PGrad10
DSC_0053

What do you think?

