New Year’s Resolutions

So I pretty much failed 2013’s resolutions. In my defense, the whole move thing screwed up a lot of my film shooting as I was away from a scanner for so long that I stopped shooting film due to backlog reasons.

From the good department, I took my TLR hiking instead of relying on 135 or digital.

Packer2013-4

I also shot the Brownie Hawkeye Flash again.

dots2

From the bad department. I’ve not shot with the Retina for two years now. I’ve also accumulated over two dozen blogposts which I’ve started but not completed.

So my resolutions for 2014 are:

  • Shoot more film.
  • Make prints.
  • Finish my blogposts.
  • Get rid of my processing backlog.
One response to “New Year’s Resolutions

  1. Happy New Year! We will hold you to those resolutions. You’ve got a great eye and I can’t wait to see more of your stuff!

What do you think?

